Contact Us - JTAC News: Site

Contact Us

JTAC News

Department of Student Publications

Thompson Student Center, Suite 20

Box T-0440, Stephenville, TX 76402

news@jtacnews.com

 

Main: (254) 968-9056

Newsroom: (254) 968-9058

Editor: (254) 968-9058

Fax: (254) 968-9709

 

Editorial Staff

Chelsea Bradley, Editor-In-Chief

editor@jtacnews.com

Hilaree Foreman, Managing Editor

news@jtacnews.com

Gretchen Kirchner, Photo Editor

photos@jtacnews.com

Lura Rylant, Sports Editor

sports@jtacnews.com

David Rutledge, Media Editor

david@jtacnews.com

 

Writing Staff

Bethany Brooks, Senior Reporter

bethany@jtacnews.com

Leslie Crosson, Staff Writer

leslie@jtacnews.com

Annabelle Barrington

annabelle@jtacnews.com

Jaci Ingram

jaci@jtacnews.com

Sherrie Norris

sherrie@jtacnews.com

Traivohn Jefferson

traivohn@jtacnews.com

 

Photographers

Kristi Walker, Senior Photographer

kristi@jtacnews.com

Brittany Broussard, Senior Photographer

brittany@jtacnews.com

Heather Capps

heather@jtacnews.com

Sara Beyer

sara@jtacnews.com

Allie Jeffers

allie@jtacnews.com

Bailey Fillmon

bailey@jtacnews.com

Cara Piccioni

cara@jtacnews.com

 

Media

Dawn Skinner, Senior Graphic Designer

news@jtacnews.com

Christopher Rust, Video Production Assistant

christopher.r@jtacnews.com

Allison Price

allison@jtacnews.com

Christopher Wells

christopher.w@jtacnews.com

Klarissa Perez

klarissa@jtacnews.com

 

Comics

Otoniel Chaine

otoniel@jtacnews.com

 

Office Staff

Jordan McCrory, Ads Rep

(254) 968-9057

Garrett Hughes, Grad Assistant

(254) 968-9312

Mitchell Gibbs, Grad Assistant

(254) 968-0509

Katherine Millican, Administrative Assistant III

(254) 968-9056

 

Student Publications Director

Caleb Chapman

cchapman@tarleton.edu

(254) 968-9062

 

Student Publications is a part of the Division of Student Life

Follow us on Facebook